You’re Saved! Now What?

In today’s episode, we discuss how to live your life anew in Christ Jesus, whether you’ve just come to saving grace through faith in Jesus or have been a church-going Christian for decades. For in a key, foundational sense, the process might well be much the same either way.

Mentioned in This Episode

Salvation: https://onfireforgod.today/salvation/

Bible Study Tools: https://onfireforgod.today/bible-study-tools/

Biblical Prayers: When, How and What to Pray: https://onfireforgod.today/biblical-prayers/

Fulfilment of Prophecy Proves the Bible Is a Reliable Witness of Itself: https://onfireforgod.today/bible-reliable-witness/

135 Names & Titles of Jesus: https://onfireforgod.today/jesus-names-titles-deity/

Key Messianic Prophecies Fulfilled by Jesus: https://onfireforgod.today/key-messianic-prophecies-jesus/

Jesus Christ Prophesied Throughout the Old Testament: https://onfireforgod.today/jesus-christ-prophesied-old-testament/

The Divinity of Jesus Is Foolishness and a Stumblingblock to Them That Perish: https://onfireforgod.today/jesus-divinity-foolishness-stumblingblock/

About #OFFG: https://onfireforgod.today/about/

Podcasts

On Fire For God Today: https://onfireforgod.today/podcast/  — Discussions, Interviews

Feed the Sheep: https://onfireforgod.today/feed-the-sheep/ — Bible Studies, etc.

OnFireForGod.today

Support Our Ministry: https://onfireforgod.today/donate/

Website: https://onfireforgodtoday/

Email: gospel@onfireforgod.today

God’s Free Gift: https://onfireforgod.today/salvation/ (the Gospel)

Prayer Requests: https://onfireforgod.today/submit-prayer-requests/

Subscribe to Our Mailing List: https://onfireforgod.today/subscribe/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/OnFireForGodtoday

Telegram: https://t.me/OnFireForGodtoday

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/onfireforgod.today/

Gab: https://gab.com/OnFireForGodtoday

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OnFireForGod.today/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/offgtoday

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram
.